Club AGM Results

Our Club AGM took place on Tuesday 26 July. It was attended by 8 parents and our Club Coach, Adam Hoskings. We welcomed back some very familiar faces for the Committee for the 2011-2012 season:

President Louise Siganto

Vice President Sharon Finucan

Treasurer Jill Johnston

Secretary Yasmin Went

Registrar Matt Fry

Canteen Convener Leah Bestwick

Lesson and Squad Co-ordinator Vanessa Raymond

General Committee Members Daz Davies, Greg O’Meara, Karen Boch, Judi Donovan, Andrew Barton, Wendy Thompson, Danelle Spasojevic

Stay tuned for more information on swimming in the 2011-2012 season at the school pool, including the return of Term 3 swimming! We are looking forward to an exciting season.

Best of luck to our members who are swimming at the upcoming Brisbane Short Course Championships this weekend.