AGM Results

The Swim Club AGM took place on 7 June 2012.
The Committee for the 2012-13 season is:

President:  Yasmin Went
Vice President:  Sharon Finucan
Secretary:  Helen King
Treasurer:  Jill Johnston
Squads and LTS Coordinator: Vanessa Raymond
Registrars:  Janelle McFarlane and Rachel Peapell
Canteen: Leah Bestwick
Website:  Andrew Barton
General Committee: Lou Siganto, Matt Fry, Karen Boch, Vibeke Eerkens and Wendy Thompson

A huge thank you to Lou for all of her efforts with the Sharks over the years. It’s lovely to see so many returning members, and a warm welcome to those joining the committee. Although it’s hard to imagine now, see you all on the pool deck soon!