2012 Oxley Cup Champions

Captains Lachlan Sumner, Chloe Finucan, Harrison Raymond and Yinte Eerkens hold aloft the Oxley Cup.

Sherwood is once again Oxley Cup champions! A big Congratulations to all swimmers who represented the club at Graceville today. The Oxley Cup is a team event and all swimmers contributed to this victory. Very Proud. Well Done!